توفر مركبة Dongfeng C35 قدرات "المركبات الكبيرة" في هيكل مضغوط

تتميز مركبة Dongfeng C35 بتصميم مميز ومريح متعدد الأغراض مع باب خلفي وأبواب جانبية منزلقة للتحميل، كما توفر مرونة تشغيلية كاملة لمجموعة متنوعة من مؤسسات الأعمال والخدمات.

صُممت مركبة Dongfeng C35 بطريقة إبداعية مليئة بالميزات المبتكرة، وذلك بفضل خبرة Dongfeng الكبيرة في قطاع المركبات التجارية الخفيفة. كما أنها توفر بديلًا فعالًا بشكل استثنائي من حيث التكلفة، وأكثر عملية للكثيرين من المركبات المشتقة.

LeftRight

الأداء

Close X

الأداء

عندما تختار شريك العمل، يكون الأداء أولوية قصوى. ونظرًا لامتلاكها محرك قوي وميزات أمان متقدمة، فإن C35 لن تخذلك.

كل ما يتعلق بالأداء

قاعدة عجلات طويلة وتصميم جذاب

عملية ومتعددة الاستخدامات، تلبي الفئة C متطلبات العديد من العملاء السعوديين الذي يحتاجون إلى سيارة مدمجة وواسعة يمكن تشغيلها بكفاءة في شوارع المدينة المزدحمة، وتوصيل البضائع والخدمات، خاصة إلى مواقع المدينة التي يصعب الوصول إليها حيث يكون مكان التحميل والوقوف محدود، علاوة على تقديم أداء مساوي على الطريق المفتوح. توفر المركبة مساحة تحميل واسعة يسهل الوصول إليها بفضل الجوانب المتحركة والمفصلة القوية. يبلغ طول منطقة التحميل 2630 مم، وعرضها 1480 مم، وتحتل عرض السيارة بالكامل، كما أنها مسطحة تمامًا وبدون أي فواصل لأقواس العجلات.

أداء فعال وبدء سريع

يبلغ الحد الأقصى للقوة 115 حصان/74 كيلو وات، والقيادة على العجلات الخلفية عبر ناقل حركة يدوي بخمس سرعات. يتمتع المحرك الحديث بميزة إضافية تتمثل في انخفاض استهلاك الوقود، إذ يستهلك 7.1 لتر لكل 100 كيلومتر. تتمتع وحدات طاقة Dongfeng بسمعة طيبة من حيث المتانة والموثوقية، كما تم تعزيز هذه الخواص في C35 من خلال استخدام مبرد عالي الجودة وأنبوب عادم من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يستخدم نظام الفرامل أقراص في الأمام واسطوانات في الخلف. كما يوفر النظام قوة إيقاف فعالة، مهما كان الحمل.


التالي
السابق
محرك مرن تعمل C35 بمحرك 1499 سي سي أربعة سلندر مع 16 صمامًا وحقن وقود كهربائي. صُمم المحرك لدعم الأعمال التجارية الشاقة والضخمة بموثوقية، كما أنه يوفر قدرة تسارع ممتازة وقدرة على السفر بسلاسة بسرعة معتدلة.
جودة عالية (صنع في الصين) صُنّعت في مصنع Dongfeng بمدينة ووهان في الصين وفقًا لمعايير الجودة الصارمة، كما أن سلسلة C تُجسد معرفة Dongfeng الفريدة بهندسة وتصميم المركبات المدمجة، وقدرتها على توفير منافع رائدة للمستهلكين.
صُممت C35 بشكل متين مع الكثير من تدابير الحماية ضد الصدأ والتآكل للعمل في ظروف قاسية، أضف إلى ذلك ميزات شديدة التحمل.

نظام تعليق شديد التحمل وتأكيدًا على التصميم الحديث لسيارة C35، فإن نظام التعليق المستقل MacPherson الموجود في الأمام، والخمسة قضبان المدمجة في الخلف يوفران قيادة ثابتة ومريحة، بينما تساعد العجلات والإطارات الكبيرة نسبيًا على توفير ثبات ممتاز على أكبر مجموعة متنوعة من أسطح الطرق.

السلامة

Close X

العمل بأمان

عملية ومريحة وآمنة أيضًا، فقد جُهزّت C35 بميزات أمان قياسية لحمايتك أثناء أداء واجباتك وعملك الشاق.

التالي
السابق
وسائد هوائية مزدوجة للسائق والراكب الوسائد الهوائية للسائق والراكب هي أحد وسائل الأمان قياسية في جميع سيارات الفئة C للتأكد من أن السلامة هي أولويتنا القصوى.
السلامة النشطة والسلبية صُممت C35 بشكل يراعي سلامة السائق والراكب كأولوية مهمة. يتم توفير السلامة والأمان من خلال عدد من الميزات الأساسية بما في ذلك تصميم نظام التعليق الحديث، وقاعدة العجلات الطويلة نسبيًا واتساع المسافة بين العجلات ومركز الثقل المنخفض.
نظام الثبات الإلكتروني (ESC) كن مطمئنًا مع نظام الثبات الإلكتروني (ESC) كميزة أساسية. سوف يكتشف النظام متى تحتاج إلى الفرامل، سواء كان ذلك أثناء الحركات المفاجئة أو المنعطفات الحادة للحفاظ على ثباتك. تعتمد نظام Continental MK100 الأحدث. يتكامل النظام مع: نظام منع انغلاق المكابح (ABS)، التوزيع الإلكتروني لقوة الفرامل (EBD)، نظام التحكم في الجر (TCS).

العملية

Close X

عملية

مقصورة كبيرة ومغلقة بالكامل يمكنها تلبية احتياجات عمليات التسليم في المدينة من أجل تعزيز الكفاءة اللوجستية وأمن البضائع.

مرونة في المدينة وخارجها

فئة C يمكنها التغلب على الازدحام المروري بشكل كامل، حيث أن وزنها الخفيف وأبعادها الخارجية المدمجة، وقدرتها الممتازة على المناورة، ونظام التعليق المتطور، والمحرك المرن سعة 1.5 لتر يجعلها مثالية للعمل في أكثر الأماكن ازدحامًا، وفي مراكز المدن وأي مكان يكون الوصول إليه محدودًا.

هذا المزيج من الصفات، المتجسدة في تصميم حديث وجذاب، يضمن أيضًا أن تسيير المركبة سواء كانت فارغة أو محملة بالكامل، يتسم بالذكاء والدقة والاطمئنان مع قدرة المركبة بشكل استثنائي على المناورة ببراعة حول مواقع المدينة، وعبر البلدات والضواحي والقرى، والسفر لأماكن بعيدة. لزيادة المرونة التشغيلية للسيارة، تم تركيب خزان وقود كبير بسعة 55 لترًا في مكان منخفض في الهيكل لتوفير مجال مناسب ومثالي للعمل خارج المدينة.

التالي
السابق
    عملية تصل الأبواب الأمامية الكبيرة ذات الفتحات الواسعة إلى أماكن الركوب العملية والحديثة والمريحة المتوفرة للسائق والراكب. كما تم تنجيد مقاعد المقصورة بنسيج فينيل متين، علاوة على تجهيز مقاعد C35 بمساند للرأس.
    توفر المساحات الزجاجية الواسعة ومرايا الأبواب الكبيرة رؤية شاملة من جميع النواحي، بينما يتم زيادة المساحة الداخلية الواسعة نتيجة موقع أقواس العجلات الأمامية والتي لا تتداخل مع المقصورة بشكل استثنائي.
    صندوق كبير الحجم لتوفير القدرة المثلى على المناورة، لا سيما عند ركن السيارة، فقد تم تجهيز C35 بنظام التوجيه المعزز. بشكل استثنائي، فإن النظام كهربائي مع حساسية للسرعة، مما يعني أنه على عكس أنظمة مساعدة الطاقة الهيدروليكية التقليدية التي تميل إلى أن تكون غير مناسبة للمركبات ذات المحركات الأصغر، لن تواجه انخفاض في المساعدة عند السرعات المنخفضة للمحرك.
    جميع أدوات التحكم والأزرار سهلة القراءة وسهلة الاستخدام وتتواجد أمام السائق مباشرة. يوفر كل من عداد الرحلة وعداد المسافات معلومات واضحة بشكل سريع، كما أن المقصورة مجهزة جيدًا وعملية، مع تواجد مناطق تخزين سهلة الاستخدام ومريحة.

    التصميم الداخلي

    Close X

    الأجزاء الداخلية للسيارة

    على الرغم من متانتها وتصميمها للعمل الشاق، إلا أن C35 مريحة جدًا. بالإضافة إلى المقصورة كبيرة الحجم ومساحة التخزين الواسعة، فقد تم تجهيز C35 بميزات الراحة والتطورات الميكانيكية لجعل القيادة والعمل أكثر راحة.

    التالي
    السابق
    المرونة التشغيلية جميع المعدات والميزات القياسية، والتي تشمل قفلًا مركزيًا لجميع الأبواب، ومشغل راديو/أقراص مدمجة عالي الجودة، درج تخزين كبير مدمج للوثائق والأغراض الشخصية لضمان الراحة المثلى للسائق والراكب.
    المرونة التشغيلية يوفر التصميم الحديث للمركبة C35 جميع سمات الحجم الكامل مع مرونة واستخدامات متعددة أكبر بكثير من جميع منافسيها.

    التصميم الخارجي

    Close X

    الأجزاء الخارجية للسيارة

    التالي
    السابق
    حضور مميز "للمركبة الكبيرة" تساهم مصابيح الهالوجين الأمامية والمصد الكبير الدائري في تعزيز موثوقية وحضور فئة C على الطريق، كما تتواجد أيضًا مساحة كبيرة على الهيكل الخارجي لكتابة أعمال المالك والترويج لها.
    تم تثبيت المصد الأمامي والمصابيح الأمامية بشكل مرتفع عن الأرض لتقليل مخاطر تلفها عند القيادة على طرق وعرة.
    حماية على الطرق المغمورة بالمياه في حين أنه يجب عليك تجنب القيادة على الطرق المغمورة بالمياه، إلا أن مدخل هواء المحرك تم تركيبه في مكان مرتفع أسفل صندوق السيارة للسماح بالسير البطيء عبر مستويات المياه التي تصل إلى 30 سم، عندما يكون ذلك أمرًا حتميًا.
    الحماية من الصدأ تم استخدام الألواح الفولاذية المجلفنة للصندوق بأكمله للمساعدة في منع الصدأ والتآكل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم استخدام مانع التسرب والطلاء السفلي في أجزاء كثيرة من الجزء السفلي من الهيكل، كما أن نظام العادم المصنوع من الستانلس ستيل مقاوم للصدأ أيضًا.

    المواصفات التقنية

    Close X

    المواصفات الميكانيكية / مجموعات نقل الحركة

    المحرك بنزين 1.5 لتر، أربعة سلندر، رباعي الأشواط، 115 حصان، تبريد مياه، عمود كامات علوي، حقن إلكتروني للوقود
    ناقل الحركة 5 نقلات حركة يدوية
    المقود الكهربائي ⦿
    نظام التعليق الأمامي نظام MacPherson مستقل
    نظام التعليق الخلفي خمسة قضبان خلفية مدمجة
    الفرامل الأمامية والخلفية قرص - اسطوانة
    الإطارات عجلات فولاذية 185R14
    الأبعاد (مم) الطولxالعرضxالارتفاع 4500x1680x2000
    قاعدة العجلات (مم) 3,050
    أبعاد الحمولة (مم) الطولxالعرضxالارتفاع 2,630*1,480*1300
    الحمولة (كجم) 820
    استهلاك الوقود (لتر/100كم) 7.1
    الوزن الإجمالي للسيارة (كجم) 2,145
    الضمان 3 سنوات/60,000 كم

    الأمان

    وسائد هوائية مزدوجة (للسائق والراكب) ⦿
    نظام منع انغلاق المكابح (ABS) ⦿
    نظام الثبات الإلكتروني (ESC) ⦿
    نظام التحكم في الجر (TCS) ⦿
    نظام مراقبة ضغط الإطارات (TPMS) ⦿


    نظام الصوت والترفيه

    راديو ومنافذ USB و AUX ⦿
    سماعتين ⦿


    الأجزاء الداخلية والراحة

    تكييف يدوي ⦿
    نوافذ كهربائية ⦿
    حزام أمان أمامي ⦿
    حاجب شمس للسائق والراكب ⦿


    الأجزاء الخارجية

    مصابيح هالوجين أمامية ⦿
    تعديل ارتفاع المصباح الأمامي ⦿
    مصابيح ضباب أمامية ⦿
    مصابيح ضباب خلفية ⦿
    ضبط يدوي لمرايا الرؤية الخلفية الخارجية ⦿


    المقاعد

    مقعد قماش ⦿

    Video and Imagery

Dongfeng C35 Cargo Van offers ‘big vehicle’ capabilities within compact dimensions

Refreshingly distinctive, the multi-purpose Dongfeng C35 Cargo Van with both back door and side sliding doors for practical loading delivers total operational flexibility for the benefit of a wide variety of business and service organizations. C35 Cargo Van particularly imaginatively designed and full of innovative features, thanks to Dongfeng’s extensive experience in the light commercial vehicle sector. They also provide an exceptionally cost effective – and for many a much more practical – alternative car derived Cargo van models.
LeftRight

Performance

Close X

Performance

When you choose a work partner, performance is a top priority. Featuring a high-power engine and advanced safety features, the C35 will not let you down.

All-round performers

A long wheelbase and wide track, striking styling.

Practical and versatile, the C range satisfies the demands of the many Saudi operators who need a compact yet spacious vehicle that can be operated equally efficiently in crowded city streets, delivering goods and services, especially to difficult-to-access city locations where loading and parking space is at a premium, performing equally as well on the open road.

Cargo Van provides a capacious load area which is particularly easy to access thanks to sliding sides doors and tailgate. The large load area measures 2,630 mm long and 1,480 mm wide, and again runs the full width of the vehicle and is totally flat and without any wheel arch intrusions.

Efficient performance and quick start-up.

Efficient performance and quick start-up. Maximum output is 100hp/74kW and drive is to the rear wheels via a five-speed manual transmission. The modern, clean-running engine has the added bonus of low fuel consumption 7.1 Liter per 100km. Dongfeng power units traditionally have an enviable reputation for durability and reliability, qualities enhanced in the C35 by the use of a high-quality radiator and stainless steel exhaust pipe. Braking is by discs at the front and by drums at the rear. The system provides effective stopping power, whatever the load.

Next
Prev
Flexible Engine The C35 Cargo Van is powered by a 1499 cc, four-cylinder engine with 16 valves engine with electric control fuel injection. The engine is designed to reliably support a hard-working and demanding commercial life and provides excellent acceleration and cruising ability. 
High-quality ... made in China Manufactured at Dongfeng’s Wuhan plant in China to exacting quality standards, the C range exemplifies Dongfeng’s unique knowledge of compact vehicle engineering and design and how it is able to provide market leading consumer benefits. 
The C35 is built to be tough. Plenty of protection measures against rust and corrosion prepare you for working in severe conditions, while heavy-duty features add to the all-around toughness.
Heavy-Duty Suspension Underlining the C35’s modern design, MacPherson independent suspension at the front and five-bar rear non-independent suspension at the rear provide a firm and comfortable ride, whilst comparatively large wheels and tires help to provide excellent stability over the widest variety of road surfaces.

Safety

Close X

Work Safely

Practical, Comfort and safe as well, C35 is equipped with standard Safety features to protect you while performing your duties and hard work.

Next
Prev
Dual Driver and Passenger Airbags Driver and Passenger airbags are standard in All C line vehicles to make sure that safety is our top priority
Active and passive safety The C35 Cargo Van has been designed with driver and passengers safety as an important priority. Confident and reassuring handling is provided by a number of core attributes including its modern suspension design, a relatively long wheelbase and wide stance and a low center of gravity.
Electronic Stability Control (ESC) Rest assured with Electronic Stability Control (ESC) as standard. It will detect when you need to brake, whether it's during sudden movements or sharp turns, to keep you stable.
Adopt Continental MK100 Latest System. The system integrate : Anti-lock Braking System (ABS), Electronic Brake-force Distribution (EBD), Traction Control (TCS).

Practicality

Close X

Practicality

Large and fully-enclosed compartment, it can meet the city delivery demand for logistic efficiency and cargo security.

Flexibility in town ... and out

Traffic congestion and accessibility are fully addressed by the C models. Their light weight, compact exterior dimensions, excellent maneuverability, sophisticated suspension and flexible 1.5-litre engine make them ideal for working in the busiest city traffic, in town centers and wherever vehicle access is limited.

This combination of qualities, embodied in a modern, attractive design, also ensures that handling, whether empty or fully loaded, is nimble, precise and reassuring, with the vehicles exceptionally capable of maneuvering adeptly around city locations, through towns, suburbs and villages, and travelling well beyond. Further extending the operational flexibility of the vehicle, a large 55-litre fuel tank is fitted low in the chassis to provide a sensible range, ideal for out of town work.

Next
Prev
    Practicality Large wide-opening front doors access the practical, modern and comfortable car-like accommodation and environment provided for the driver and passengers.   The seats of the double cabin pick-up are upholstered in a tough vinyl fabric, while the sculptured C35 seats are equipped with head restraints. 
    Extensive glass areas and large door mirrors provide exceptional all round vision whilst the generous interior space is maximized as a result of the location of the front wheel arches which, unusually, make no intrusion into the cabin. 
    Large-size Bed In order to provide optimum maneuverability, particularly when parking, the C35 Cargo Van is fitted with power steering. Unusually the system is electric, with speed sensitivity, which means that unlike conventional hydraulic power assistance systems which tend to be unsuitable for smaller engine vehicles – there is no reduction in assistance at low engine speeds. 
    Located directly ahead of the driver all the controls and dials are easy to read and simple to use.   Both trip-meter and odometer offer clear information at a glance and the cabin is well-appointed and practical, with handy and convenient stowage areas.

    Interior

    Close X

    Interior

    Though tough and made for hard work, the Carry is also very comfortable. In addition to the large size cabin and plenty of storage, the C35 equipped with convenience features and mechanical advancements to make driving and work more comfortable.

    Next
    Prev
    Operational flexibility All equipment and standard features, which include central door locking on all doors, a high quality radio/CD player and a large 'built-in' storage tray for oddments, documents and personal items, are designed to ensure optimum driver and passenger comfort. 
    Operational flexibility The up-to-the-minute design endows the C35 Cargo van with all of the attributes of a full sized considerably more flexibility and versatility than all of its car derived competitors.  

    Exterior

    Close X

    Exterior

    Next
    Prev
    Distinctive 'big vehicle' presence Halogen headlamps and a large wrap-round bumper, contribute to the C’s on road credibility and presence, whilst there is plenty of space on the body panels to identify and promote the owner’s business. 
    The front bumper and headlamps are mounted high off the ground to minimize the risk of damage when driving on rough roads.
    Protection on Flooded Road While you should avoid driving on flooded roads, the engine air intake is placed in a high position under the cargo bed to allow slow travel through water levels as high as 30 cm, when it is unavoidable.
    Rust Protection Galvanized steel plates are used for the entire bed to help prevent rust and corrosion. Additionally, sealer and undercoating are used in many parts of the underbody, and the stainless-steel exhaust system is rust-resistant.

    Technical Specifications

    Close X

    MECHANICAL / POWERTRAIN

    EngineGasoline 1.5L, Four Cylinders in line, four-Strokes, 100 HP,
    Water Cooling, DOHC, Electric Fuel Injection
    Transmission5-Manual Transmission
    Electric Powered Steering (EPS) ⦿​
    Front SuspensionMacPherson Independent
    Rear SuspensionFive-bar Rear Non-Independent
    Brakes Front & RearDisc / Drum
    Tires185R14 Steel Wheel
    Dimensions (mm) LxWxH4,500*1,680*2,000
    Wheelbase (mm)3,050
    Cargo Dimensions (mm) LxWxH2,630*1,480*1300
    Payload (k.g)820
    Fuel Consumption (L/100km)7.1
    Gross Vehicle Weight (k.g)2,145
    Warranty3Years/60,000KM

    SAFETY

    Dual Airbags (Driver and Passenger) ⦿
    Anti-lock Braking System (ABS) ⦿
    Electronic Stability Control (ESC) ⦿
    Traction Control System (TCS) ⦿
    Tire Pressure Monitoring System (TPMS) ⦿


    AUDIO & ENTERTAINMENT SYSTEM

    Radio, USB and AUX Ports ⦿
    2 Speakers ⦿


    INTERIOR & COMFORT

    Manual Air Condition ⦿
    Power Windows ⦿
    Front 3-Point Seat Belt ⦿
    Driver and Passenger Sun visor ⦿


    EXTERIOR

    Halogen Headlamps ⦿
    Headlamp Height Adjustment ⦿
    Front Fog Lamps ⦿
    Rear Fog Lamps ⦿
    Outside Rear View Mirrors Manual Adjustment ⦿


    SEATS

    Fabric Seat ⦿

    Video and Imagery